Estàs a: >

Directori

Alcantud Marín, Francisco 963937999 alcantud@uv.es Director
Rico Bañón, Darío 963937998
Ext.: 37998
Dario.Rico@fundacio.es Cap de Gestió
Montoro García, Yolanda yolanda.montoro@fundacio.es Psicòloga
Gómez Maldonado, Paula paula.gomez@fundacio.es Fisioterapeuta
Marí Alcantud, Celia celia.mari@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Pastor de Juanes, Paloma paloma.pastor@fundacio.es Logopeda
Pastor Tovar, Helena elena.pastor@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Ribelles Llobregat, Leticia leticia.ribelles@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Ronda Vallés, Esther esther.ronda@fundacio.es Fisioterapeuta
Ruiz Cerezo, Ruth ruth.ruiz@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Abarca Piquer, Susana 963937999
Ext.: 37999
Susana.Abarca@fundacio.es Administratiu

Aquesta web utilitza cookies amb una finalitat estadística i per a facilitar la seua navegació Més informació

Aceptar / Acceptar