Estàs a: >

Directori

Rico Bañón, Darío 963937998
Ext.: 37998
dario.rico@fundacio.es Coordinador
Montoro García, Yolanda yolanda.montoro@fundacio.es Psicòloga
Marí Alcantud, Celia celia.mari@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Mascarell Giner, Caterina caterina.mascarell@fundacio.es Logopeda
Núñez Galisteo, Belén belen.nunez@fundacions.uv.es Estimuladora
Ribelles Llobregat, Leticia leticia.ribelles@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Ronda Vallés, Esther esther.ronda@fundacio.es Fisioterapeuta
Ruiz Cerezo, Ruth ruth.ruiz@fundacio.es Estimuladora
Abarca Piquer, Susana 963937999
Ext.: 37999
susana.abarca@fundacio.es Administratiu

Aquesta web utilitza cookies amb una finalitat estadística i per a facilitar la seua navegació Més informació

Aceptar / Acceptar